If you use Facebook, it's very important for you to know all its features. This is because you may experience different types of problems. For example, you have to delete your account. That's why you should know about all its features. One of these features we will tell you today. And this feature is about deleting a Facebook account.
So, if you want to delete your Facebook account ID then this article is only for you. Read this article carefully. Today we will show you how you can permanently delete your Facebook ID. How can you permanently remove the Facebook ID from being re-login? And they are not reusable.
Also, first of all, let me tell you that you delete old Facebook account ID when you have created more than one ID. And they are no longer in use, or something you do, that makes you no longer feel comfortable. And now you don't want this ID to remain. That's how you should feel. You should also delete any spare Facebook accounts you have. So that you only have one ID for personal use. And that is what you use. So, you can avoid any of these confusing situations.
Let's learn how to delete your Facebook ID permanently. This was the most asked question. So, let's look at this article today. Stay with us. So, here's how you can delete Facebook ID permanently. To delete the Facebook ID, simply go to your Facebook application.
You can do all of this on your computer like this. There is not much difference between the two. But most people have mobiles so I will show you by doing this on mobile. As soon as you click on three lines, you will see all these options.
If you pay attention to these options, you will see a tab called Settings and Privacy. In this, you will see a settings button at the bottom. The options will come to you.
You have to come down and after you come down you will see that there is a place called Facebook Information. Number three is the option of account ownership and control at the bottom of the Facebook information. You have to double-click on this option. Account ownership and control. When you double-click it, three options appear here?
Friends, the second option you will see is this written account deactivation and deletion. By going to this option, you will be able to permanently delete your Facebook account. But let's look at the process now. Going forward, I'll tell you one more option. Double-click on this option.
And when you double-click it, some options will appear in front of you. The Deactivate Account is the first option and the second option is the Deleted Account.
The Delete The account Forever option below is listed below. And if you select the second option, your account will be permanently terminated. If you select the above option, your account will be temporarily closed. So, if you want to finish forever, the second option is the one you select. And if not, you'll select the second option.
You then need to click on Continue to Account Deletion. When you Click on the Continue to Deletion account.
it will tell you that your Messenger's ID is also attached to this Facebook ID. And it also deletes your Facebook messenger account. And besides, all your posts and photos will also be deleted. So, think about it before deleting your Facebook ID. If you agree to all these terms and conditions, you will now click the delete account that appears in the blue color button below.
When you click it, the SIMPLY will ask you for your password. So, you have to give whatever password you have. Whatever your Facebook ID password is. After you've clicked on Just Continuous. After giving the password and clicking on the Continent, we now see what it says.
Now they are asking us if you really want to delete your Facebook account. And this is the last time you are being asked. And I am being given another option as well. A facility is also being offered. If you change your mind. And if you do not want to delete the account, within fourteen days you will need to log in again to your account.
After entering the old ID and password, the account which I have to delete will be stopped. And your account will not be deleted. But if you do not log in to your account for 14 days then your account will be deleted forever. If you agree with it, click the delete button to delete it. As soon as you click on the delete account, it will be written as Session Expire i.e. your ID is logged out.
And now if you log in your ID again within fourteen days, the ID will run. If you do not log in within fourteen days, your ID will be permanently closed. And all these steps you have to do on the computer, you will easily delete your account there too. If you still have a problem, you can comment. We will certainly respond to you. Also, if you like this post, be sure to share it with your friends and family